I’m author Camille Peters and I write Young Adult Fantasy Romance! On my website, you’ll find information about me, my books, my release plans, and my works in progress, as well as bonus scenes from each of my books! ❤️
If you’d like to be informed of new releases, please sign up for my mailing list here.
I love to hear from my readers so feel free to contact me! 😊

The Dream World Chronicles

The story of Eden and her adventures in the magical world in the sky that creates our dreams.
Dreamer ~ Book One in The Dream World Chronicles
Nightmare ~ Book Two in The Dream World Chronicles
Insomnia ~ Book Three in The Dream World Chronicles

The Kingdom Chronicles

A series of standalone stories that take place in one of five kingdoms, all inspired by classic fairy tales. 🏰 Fourteen are currently planned for the series.
Pathways ~ Inspired by “The Princess and the Pea” and “Rumpelstiltskin”
Spelled ~ Inspired by “The Frog Prince”
Identity ~ Inspired by “The Goose Girl”
Reflection ~ Inspired by “Snow White”
Enchantment ~ Inspired by “Beauty and the Beast”
Voyage ~ Inspired by “King Thrushbeard”
Awaken ~ Inspired by “Sleeping Beauty”
Turret ~ Inspired by “Rapunzel”